Author: Rod D. Martin

Rod Martin LIVE- September 20, 2017

Articles & Resources mentioned in this episode: The Rod Martin Report – September 9, 2017: http://rodmartin.org/rod-martin-report-september-9-2017/ Hurricane Relief – https://www.namb.net/send-relief/disaster-relief/send-hope Abrogating the Iran Deal – http://rodmartin.org/abrogating-iran-deal/ Can a Rabbit Save Venezuela? – http://money.cnn.com/2017/09/14/news/economy/venezuela-maduro-rabbit-plan/index.html?sr=twCNN091417economy0457PMStory Bolton: Trump’s U.N. Speech the Best of His Presidency – http://freebeacon.com/national-security/bolton-trumps-u-n-speech-the-best-of-his-presidency/ Netanyahu on President Trump’s UN speech – http://ijr.com/the-declaration/2017/09/978115-bibi-netanyahu-praises-trump-speech-un-never-heard-bolder-courageous-speech/?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social Did Obama Know about Comey’s Surveillance? – https://www.wsj.com/articles/did-obama-know-about-comeys-surveillance-1505852932?mg=prod/accounts-wsj Feds Wiretapped Paul Manafort Before And After The Election – http://dailycaller.com/2017/09/18/bombshell-feds-wiretapped-paul-manafort-before-and-after-the-election/ Nationalism and Liberal Democracy – http://rodmartin.org/nationalism-liberal-democracy/ SPECIAL REPORT – The New American Century: Why America Will Be Stronger Than You...

Read More

Rod Martin LIVE- September 13, 2017

Maryland Democrats legalize voter fraud, the bigger implications of Trump’s tax reform plan, the iPhone, inflation, the population IMplosion, and more.   Articles & Resources mentioned in this episode:   The Rod Martin Report – September 9, 2017: http://rodmartin.org/rod-martin-report-september-9-2017/ Japan’s Economic Sun May Rise Again Thanks to Anti-Aging Medicine: http://rodmartin.org/japans-economic-sun-may-rise-thanks-anti-aging-medicine/ Has the Fed Reached a Dead End?: http://rodmartin.org/fed-reached-dead-end/ SPECIAL REPORT – The New American Century: Why America Will Be Stronger Than You Think: http://rodmartin.org/nac...

Read More

The Rod Martin Report – September 9, 2017

The Rod Martin Report – September 9, 2017   The North Dakota Speech and “Energy Dominance” The DACA Decision: Why It Matters, What’s Next What Do “Dreamers” Dream? Trump Smacks Ryan and McConnell Why The North Korean H-Bomb May Force a War Schadenfreude Section: The “Resistance”, Russia, Dumb Celebs & Hillary We’re Winning     Dear Friends, Coming off Hurricane Harvey, we are now staring down Hurricane Irma (especially those of us here in Florida). It genuinely appears to be a monster storm, so please pray for all those in its path. It has already done a great deal of...

Read More

Open Letter From Conservative Leaders: No Debt Limit Increase Without Fiscal Reforms

No Debt Limit Increase Without Fiscal Reforms   September 6, 2017 Washington, DC   Congress faces numerous deadlines when they return to session in September. In addition to funding the government, providing relief for victims of Hurricane Harvey, and reauthorizing several major programs, they face a debt limit expiration. Conservatives oppose any debt ceiling increase unless it includes major fiscal reforms that immediately put the country on a path to balance. That these reforms are necessary is self-evident. The debt now stands at 77 percent of the Gross Domestic Product (GDP) – the highest level since shortly after World...

Read More

About Rod Martin


Rod D. Martin is a technology entrepreneur, venture capitalist, hedge fund manager, author and conservative activist from Destin, Florida.

Click Here to Learn More About Rod

Connect with Rod Martin

Praise for Rod Martin

Peter ThielRod is one of our nation’s leading minds. He’s smart, original, and very committed—a combination that one rarely finds. Peter ThielPayPal, Founders Fund, Facebook, Palantir